192be86487 · Initial commit: Check-My-IRVE SaaS (OCPP 1.6, Audit, Diagnostics) · Updated 2026-08-25 17:08:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?